Board

Updated Monday October 26, 2015 by Babe Ruth Import.

 

 

 

President-Karla Burket

president@vallejobaberuth.org

VP Babe Ruth-Larry Wright

vpbaberuth@vallejobaberuth.org

VP Sr. Babe Ruth-Tom Pangilinan

srvpbaberuth@vallejobaberuth.org

Secretary

Secretary@vallejobaberuth.org

Treasurer-Nancy Santiago

treasurer@vallejobaberuth.org

Marcus Roberts

insurance@vallejobaberuth.org

Player Agent BR-Lori Ball

playeragent@vallejobaberuth.org

Equipment-Aaron Ball

equipment@vallejobaberuth.org

Umpire-Lucas Bacca

umpire@vallejobaberuth.org

Concessions- Jo Rios

concessions@vallejobaberuth.org

Scorekeeper-John Larson

scores@vallejobaberuth.org

Sponsors-Angela Wright

sponsors@vallejobaberuth.org

Field Liaison-Cho Santos

fieldliaison@vallejobaberuth.org

Publicity-Jason Pasley

publicity@vallejobaberuth.org

Safety-Brian Burket

safety@vallejobaberuth.org

Past President-Rick Quinn

pastpresident@vallejobaberuth.org